My Self

Years have passed out…
Did I found it?…In that case,
Do I want to take it?
I don’t know… But…What do I know?
I have traveled a lot…always in the same… path
I have found so many characters… like stars are in the open air…
I know just one thing… and I accept it now…
The fight I was trying to escape from is… unavoidable
Ambitiously… two faces… one struggle…
But… it’s so hard… so cruel, so… harsh
Then I realize it… I have the force… but not the will…
Except that, in the battle field, I was already…
Eventually, it will start… nothing else matter…
Characters, roads,… too late for the pain… for the memory…
I’m searching… one thing…the spirit within…
 

Una respuesta to “My Self”

  1. Jimena Says:

    me gusto mucho…ojala hagas de estos mas seguidos…. y bue ya sabes el resto…. un beso enorme….

Responder

